Tiffany & Pavan's colorful American-Indian ceremony took place on Monte Vista Lawn where they exchanged personalized vows. Sitar music wafted through the air as guests found their seats for the ceremony, not realizing what deeply personal and touching nuptials they were about to experience. The groom’s sister was the honored officiant and several family members recited literature passages and poems significant to the couples’ relationship.  Pavan and his best man wore traditional Indian sherwani for the ceremony and donned tuxedos for the remainder of the evening.  Guests meandered through the lush Four Seasons property to be greeted by the Pacific ocean’s waves and a pod of dolphins swimming by on La Pacifica Terrace for cocktail hour.  The tabla played a background cadence as guests reunited from around the world at this international event.  Guests were invited into the art deco style, La Pacifica Ballroom, with stunning 180 degree views for a dinner of a local scallop appetizer, burrata beet salad, and a succulent lamb entree.  The couple cut a towering monochromatic white cake with art deco accents to mirror the ballroom’s style.  The live band encouraged all of the guests to the dance floor with motown and big band classics late into the evening only to find the guests’ second wind when a Bollywood DJ took the reigns.  

Tiffany & Pavan curated a full weekend of events for their globetrotting guests including a welcome dinner highlighting local food and wine from the Santa Barbara region and a farewell brunch to allow guests to linger in the newlywed glow just a few hours longer.  

 
 
 
 

Event Planning and Coordination: KB Events @kbeventssb www.kbeventssb.com | Venue, Catering & Cake: Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore Santa Barbara @fssantabarbara, https://www.fourseasons.com/santabarbara/ | Floral: HOGUE & CO. @hoguefloral, www.hoguefloral.com | Photographer: Sheila Garvey, http://sheilagarvey.com | Videographer: Elysium Productions, @elysiumweddings, elysiumproductions.com | Officiant: Puja Kaul, Sister of the Groom | Ceremony Musicians: Nikhil Pandya & Joanna Mack, http://joannamack.com/  | Reception Band: Blue Breeze Band, @bluebreezeband, www.bluebreezeband.com | Reception DJ: Precision Sound & Lighting, DJ Deepak, www.facebook.com/pg/PrecisionDJs   | Lighting: Bella Vista Designs @bellavistadesigns, http://www.bellavistadesigns.com/ | Hair & Makeup: Mishay Salon & Spa, @mishaysalonandspa, http://www.mishaysalon.com/

******

Welcome Dinner: Santa Barbara Wine Collective & Les Marchands Wine Bar & Merchant, @sbwinecollective, www.santabarbarawinecollective.co | Entertainment: Christopher Wooley, @chriswooley18, www.ChrisWooley.com | Rentals: Classic Event & Tent Rentals, www.classicpartyrentals.com/santabarbara | Photo Booth: Wittybooth @wittybooth, wittybooth.com | Sound: Jensen Audio Visual http://www.jensenav.com/ | Valet: Signature Parking @signatureparking, www.signatureparking.com | Welcome Bags: Makers and Goods, @makersandgoods, www.makersandgoods.com | Face Painting & Henna: SBParties: Santa Barbara Face Painting and Henna, @samifacepaintingandhenna, http://santabarbarafacepainting.com/